Club Rib Dive List

rib1.jpg

Dives from the 7 Seas Rib Based at Littlehampton.

Select a start date in the past to see rib dives we've completed, or accept todays date to look at future dives.

 

Dive Site sort ascending
War Helmet Sun, 18/09/2022 - 10:15
Jaffa Wed, 24/08/2022 - 10:00
Basil Sun, 07/08/2022 - 10:15
The Northcoats Sun, 24/07/2022 - 10:00
The Ore Wreck Sun, 24/04/2022 - 19:45
The Far Mullberry Harbour Sun, 10/04/2022 - 19:45
Mulberries Night Dive Sat, 07/11/2020 - 15:30
Ore Wreck Sun, 13/09/2020 - 10:00
Club Rib Training Sun, 06/09/2020 - 10:00
Selsey Beach Dives Mon, 31/08/2020 - 08:00

Pages